East Court

iQ East Court, Mile End

iQ East Court位于伦敦玛丽皇后大学对面的完美位置,提供现代化的工作室住宿。大楼的位置非常方便,离当地的商店、咖啡馆和餐馆都很近,而且靠近地铁和Mile End公园。

在iQ Mile End,你会发现一系列的现场设施,包括健身房、休息室、院子和学习区,以及洗衣房和免费WiFi。我们的现代单间在一个私人空间里提供你所需要的一切,其中包括舒适的床、小厨房和淋浴间。

附近的公交线路和地铁服务可以让你快速进入伦敦市中心,伦敦大学学院、伦敦大学、帝国理工学院和其他许多地方都在方便的交通距离之内。我们外面还有一条自行车道。

在iQ Mile End附近有很多有吸引力的绿色空间供你享受。我们位于摄政运河和Mile End公园旁边,距离大型维多利亚公园只有20分钟路程。奥林匹克公园和斯特拉特福德(Stratford)的Westfield购物中心离Mile End只有一站地铁的距离,而且很容易就能跳上公交车到伦敦的标志性地区,如Brick Lane, Hoxton和Shoreditch。


 

  • iQ East Court 450 Mile End Road Mile End London E14GG 英国
  • 02045041623
  • [email protected]

East Court

iQ East Court, Mile End

Perfectly placed for Queen Mary University of London, iQ East Court offers modern studio accommodation just across the street. The building's super-convenient location is just moments away from local shops, cafés and restaurants and close to the Tube and Mile End Park.

At iQ East Court, you'll find a range of onsite facilities including a gym, lounge, courtyard and study area, as well as a laundry room and free WiFi. Our modern studios give you everything else you'll need in one private space, with a comfy bed, kitchenette and en suite shower among their features.

Nearby bus routes and Tube services take you into central London fast, with UCL, the University of London, Imperial College and many others within an easy travelling distance. We also have a cycle lane right outside.

You have lots of attractive green space to enjoy near iQ East Court. We're situated right by Regent's Canal and Mile End Park, and the large Victoria Park is only 20 minutes away. The Olympic Park and Westfield shopping centre at Stratford are just one Tube stop from Mile End, and it's easy to hop on a bus to iconic London districts like Brick Lane, Hoxton and Shoreditch.


 

  • iQ East Court 450 Mile End Road Mile End London E14GG United Kingdom
  • 02045041623
  • [email protected]