开启家门 迎接未来

iQ学生公寓的家不仅仅是一个房间——毕竟,它是你整个学生经历的基础,所以这就是为什么选择一个适合你的地方是非常重要的。我们在许多大学城都有多处房源,有各种各样的设施和房型可供选择,你可以为自己的生活方式量身订造合适的学生生活。简而言之,一切从这里开始……

我们的团队在英国多达50处房源中致力于提供优质的体验。并且已经确保我们的公寓以最快程度去适应和提供当下变幻莫测的生活所需的一切。我们可以确保你有一个安全的家,里面执行额外的卫生协议、程序和社交距离下的设施调整。

更重要的事

有了iQ提供的这些生活基本要素,你就可以专注于你的学习,你的目标和了解你的同学——这才是大学生活的意义所在。

我们已经开放了2021/22年的学生宿舍的预定,并让合同时间变得弹性化和预定回报奖励化。今年,你可以在网上浏览你的新住处,然后精确地选择想要的房间。在全国范围内,多种房型、工作室(Studio)和公寓都有大额现金返还优惠,当你选择iQ公寓作为你未来的家时,更多精彩与期待会被发掘。

开启线上看房之旅

开启线上看房之旅

通过我们的线上之旅来感受一下你的新家吧,或者要求与我们的团队中的一员进行个人在线查看旅程。你还可以使用我们的互动楼层计划来找到合适自己的房间。

返现优惠

返现优惠

您会发现我们在英国各地的许多房间都有很棒的现金返还优惠,当您加入我们的时候会有额外的期待。

与朋友分享

推荐好友入住奖励

当你推荐朋友入住的时候,只要他们中的一个选择和我们住在一起,你就可以和他们分享200英镑——即使他们住在不同的iQ公寓。查看 推荐好友页面 得知更多细节.

Open the door to more

A home with iQ is much more than a room – after all, it’s the base for your whole student experience. That’s why it’s worth choosing a place that’s right for you. With multiple locations in many university cities and a wide range of facilities and room options, you really can tailor student living to suit you. In short, it all starts here…

Our teams at 63 properties across the UK are dedicated to providing a great experience. We’ve made sure our properties are equipped to adapt to these changing times as needed. You can be assured of a safe and secure home, with extra hygiene protocols and procedures and facilities adjusted to accommodate physical distancing.

More that matters

With those essentials taken care of, you can concentrate on your studies, your goals and getting to know your fellow students – the things university life are meant to be about.

We’ve made booking your student accommodation for 2021/22 as flexible – and rewarding – as possible. This year, you can take a tour of your new accommodation online and choose precisely the room you want. And with big cashback offers on rooms, studios and apartments nationwide, you can look forward to more when you find your student home with us.

Take a tour online

Take a tour online

Get a feel for your new home with our virtual tours, or ask for a personal online viewing with one of our team. You can also use our interactive floor plans to find just the right room for you.

Cashback offers

You’ll find great cashback offers on many of our rooms across the UK, giving you something extra to look forward to when you join us.

Share with friends

Share with friends

When you refer friends, you can share £200 every time one of them chooses to live with us – even if it’s in a different iQ property. See our refer a friend page for more details.