积极反馈

用学生住户的话来了解学生居民和家长的iQ体验......

 

学生反馈

与IQ一起开始大学第一年是非常正确的选择

Charlotte, 索尔福德大学

这里的工作人员非常友好,真的帮助刚从家里出来,做出重大转变的你安顿下来。 房间大小适中,有充足的存储空间。 公共区域非常棒,可以使用最新的平板电脑,通过电视可以登录netflix帐户; 可以一起吃喝度过电影之夜,又或者只是做个平常的午饭。 我肯定会向任何寻找第一年住宿的新学生推荐iQ。

非常愉快和社交体验

Joseph, UCL 兰卡斯特校区

感觉到非常安全可靠,任何时候都能得到高质量的安全保障,iQ的工作人员随时为您提供帮助。 这里是一个美好而干净的居住地,我会建议其他人也来在iQ居住。

经过调查和比较之后,我发现iQ提供了最好的服务。

Ameena, 谢菲尔德大学

从我研究住宿到预订我的房间,他们对我真的很有帮助。 我真希望我早点知道iQ! 这真是在谢菲尔德住的最佳住宿地点!

住在iQ Leeds非常容易和舒适! 房间很大,很大,干净,质量很好,所有套房都配有双人床。

Laura, 利兹大学

iQ和每个建筑物或公共区域内的通道都配有电子门禁卡,因此感觉很安全。 公共区域是全新的,并且丰富了这些的住宿生活体验,无论是与其他学生一起看电视,在学习室学习还是在最近开放的健身房锻炼身体! 我明年也肯定会入住iQ,因为我本不相信我会找到价格这么好的住宿,离利兹大学和市中心都很近!

我喜欢iQ的感觉! 该建筑的设计使其更容易与每个人交流并结交新朋友。

Kundai, University of Birmingham

它让我真正享受了我的大学生活,提供了一流的生活设施,以及乐于助人的友好员工提供的顶级服务。 它位于伯明翰,是我日常生活的理想选择,包括上大学,购物,去健身房,特别是夜晚,所有俱乐部的主要街道距离酒店仅有2分钟路程。

会推荐给任何人; 工作人员很可爱,愿意为任何事情提供帮助。

Leigh, 伯明翰大学

该建筑维护良好,干净整洁,翻新工程达到了良好的标准。 让我感到安全。 包裹接受和包水电网费等服务非常有用。

总体而言,iQ为远离家乡的人提供最佳的学生体验。

Ashwin, iQ Fountainbridge

充足的工作人员和设施确保您的学生体验不会低于预期。 不同的社交活动和慈善活动使iQ真正独一无二。

My experience of iQ has been great and that is why I have chosen to stay at iQ for the past 3 years of my studies.

Declan, iQ Grove

工作人员非常友好,专业,非常乐于助人。 我总是觉得在iQ很安全。 iQ的设施 - 无论您是想在游戏机上学习还是玩足球游戏,都有很多选择。 这里环境友好,公寓的清洁维护也很完善。 iQ离市中心不远,巴士站距离公寓仅几步之遥! iQ是我的完美住宿。

这里提供了绝佳的住宿体验

Sara, UCL, London

它是真正的家庭和学生住宿的完美结合。 一切都是新的,干净的和现代的。

iQ只让我在伦敦的生活更幸福,因为它是我的家。

Anastasiia, iQ Hoxton

它很安全,我可以放松并邀请我的朋友。 所有工作人员都非常乐于助人。 最重要的事情之一就是接待处全天候工作,这样我就可以在任何时间获得我的包裹。

iQ Shoreditch有着最棒的地理位置

Gabriella, Kings College London

距离老街车站仅有几分钟路程,包括距离入口仅有几步之遥的巴士站。 安全的住宿设施和晚上灯火通明的入口提供了强烈的安全感。 最重要的是,可以在这里遇到来自世界各地不同文化和背景的人。

家长反馈

我们的女儿大学第一年住在 iQ

Ian Neal, Parent

从我们与iQ员工的第一次接触中,我们对他们的乐于助人和理解印象深刻。

在我的女儿们住在iQ Hoxton期间,我们真的很喜欢公寓位于东伦敦的位置。

Mary Tasi, 家长

这里文化的氛围多元,公共交通方便,拥有许多独立的餐厅和服务,包括马路对面的有机杂货店。 这个地区的价格便宜,很容易买到健康食品。

我会推荐iQ Hoxton,因为它最初吸引我注意就是因为它个性化的贴心服务。

所有其他人都给我发了标准的自动回复。 我还非常推荐友好的前台工作人员,24小时保安,优越的地理位置,阳台和大型共用厨房,以及每层楼的合理的住房数量。

我女儿在这里的一切美好回忆都会留下来,我会想念她的室友和前台工作人员,开始了解我所不熟悉的伦敦。

作为iQ Hoxton的居民,我建议所有人都可以利用附近的The Geffrye博物馆。 它有一个安静的花园区和一个可爱的茶室,适合一些沉思的时间,在繁忙的社交和学习之间非常重要。 此外,我建议购买大英博物馆通行证。 地铁银行营业至晚上8点,为国际学生提供一流的服务。

我们最近试图为我们在伦敦的女儿找到住宿,因为她正在那里实习。

Carrie and Mike Hayton, Parent

我们尝试了几家旅馆和Airbnb,但价格很高,我们对安全性有一些担忧。 然后我们发现了iQ学生宿舍 - 伦敦的一个学生宿舍,为所有学生提供长期住宿和假期住宿。

从我们与经理Paul Maclean的第一次交流中,我们对住宿质量和Paul对安全和人身安全的关注的认识非常有信心。

他向我们保证了iQ Hoxton会合理进行安排,并且我们从网站上看到的评论非常积极。 保罗在预订过程中继续协助我们,当我们不得不在短时间内更改预订日期时,他的团队,特别是Jenna,同样积极和支持,并找到了另一个房间。 我们都坚信良好的客户服务始于任何组织的顶层。 保罗和他的团队举例说明了这一点,我们强烈推荐iQ Hoxton提供优质的服务,优质的住宿和优越的地理位置。

Testimonials

Read about the iQ experience from student residents and parents, in their own words...

 

Student testimonials

iQ has been a great place to live for my first year in university.

Charlotte, Salford University

The staff here are so friendly and really help you settle in after the big change from home. The rooms are a good size and have plenty of storage space. The communal areas are brilliant to get to know your new flat mates, with a TV with allows you to login to your netflix account; you can have movie nights together and cook a flat meal. I'd definitely recommend iQ to any new student looking for their first year accommodation.

Very enjoyable and social experience.

Joseph, UCLan

Feel safe and secure at all times with the quality of security provided and the staff at iQ are always on hand and helpful. Place itself is a nice and clean place to live in and would recommend living in iQ to anyone.

After searching around, I found iQ who provided the best service.

Ameena, University of Sheffield

From when I researched the accommodation until I booked my room, they were really helpful. I wish I knew about iQ earlier!! Best place to live in Sheffield!

It's very easy and comfortable to live at iQ Leeds! The room is great, big, clean and good quality, all en-suite and with double beds.

Laura, University of Leeds

The access inside iQ and every building or common area is with an electronic fob so it feels safe. The common areas are new and complement very well the living experience here whether watching TV with other students, studying at the study room or getting fit at the recently opened gym! I'm definitely staying at iQ next year as well, as I'm sure I wouldn't find an accommodation this good for such a good price and so close to Uni of Leeds and the city centre!

I love the feel of iQ! The building is designed in such a way that it makes it easier to socialise with everyone and make new friends.

Kundai, University of Birmingham

It has allowed me to really enjoy my university experience, having been provided with excellent living facilities, and top-notch service from the friendly staff who are always willing to help. Its location in Birmingham makes it ideal for all my daily routines including attending university, shopping, going to the gym and especially nights out as the main street where all the clubs are is only 2 minutes away.

Would recommend to anyone; the staff are lovely and willing to help with anything.

Leigh, University of Birmingham

The building is well maintained and clean and the refurbishments have been to a good standard. Security make you feel safe and secure. The additional services such as the parcel collection and inclusive bills are extremely useful to have.

Overall iQ provides the best student experience possible,for anyone who is staying far away from home.

Ashwin, iQ Fountainbridge

The staff and amenities available make sure that your student experience will not fall short of expectations. The different social events and campaigns for charity make iQ truly unique.

My experience of iQ has been great and that is why I have chosen to stay at iQ for the past 3 years of my studies.

Declan, iQ Grove

The staff are very friendly, professional and very helpful. I always feel safe at iQ. The facilities at iQ - whether you want to study or play a game of football on the games console, there are lots of areas. It is a friendly environment and the building is always cleaned and maintained. iQ is not far from the city centre and the bus stop is seconds away! iQ is the perfect accommodation for me.

It has been an amazing experience.

Sara, UCL, London

It is the perfect combination between a real home and student accommodation. Everything is new, clean and modern.

iQ only makes my life in London happier, as it is my home.

Anastasiia, iQ Hoxton

It is secure, I can relax and invite my friends. All staff members are very helpful. One of the greatest things is that the reception works 24/7 so I can get my delivery/ parcels at whatever time.

iQ Shoreditch has a magnificent location

Gabriella, Kings College London

Only a few minutes away from Old Street station, including a bus stop a few steps from the entrance. The safety in the accommodation and the beautifully lit entrance in the evening provide a strong sense of security. Best of all, you find people from hundreds of different cultures and backgrounds.

Parent testimonials

Our daughter has been with iQ during her first year at University.

Ian Neal, Parent

From the first contact we had with the staff at iQ, we have been really impressed by their helpfulness and understanding.

During my daughters’ stay with iQ Hoxton, I really liked the location in East London.

Mary Tasi, Parent

It is a multi-cultural atmosphere with easy access to public transport, with lots of independent restaurants and services, including an organic grocery across the road. Healthy food is easily available at inexpensive pricing in this area.

I would recommend iQ Hoxton because it was the only residence that responded to my initial concerns in a personalised manner.

All the others sent me standard automated responses. I would also recommend the very friendly front desk staff, the 24-hour security, the great location, the ability to have a balcony and large shared kitchen, and the small number of units per floor.

Out of everything about my daughter’s stay, I will miss meeting her flatmates and the front desk staff, and getting to know a trendy part of London that I was unfamiliar with.

As a resident of iQ Hoxton, I would recommend all to take advantage of The Geffrye museum nearby. It has quiet garden areas and a lovely tea room for some contemplative time, very important between busy times of socialising and studying. In addition, I would recommend purchasing a British Museum pass that includes a free guest. The Metro Bank is open till 8pm and has a great package for international students.

We were recently trying to find accommodation for our daughter in London, who was undertaking an internship there.

Carrie and Mike Hayton, Parent

We tried several hostels and Airbnb but the prices were high and we had some concerns about security. Then we discovered iQ Student Accommodation - a network of sites in London offering accommodation to anyone who is a student and with holiday-period availability.

From our first exchange with the manager, Paul Maclean, we felt very confident in both the quality of the accommodation and Paul's awareness of our concerns around security and personal safety. 

He reassured us about the arrangements at iQ Hoxton and reviews on the site were very positive. Paul continued to assist us in the booking process and when we had to change the dates of the booking at short notice, his team, particularly Jenna, were equally positive and supportive and found us an alternative room. We are both in business and firmly believe that good customer service starts at the top of any organisation. Paul and his team exemplify this and we would strongly recommend iQ Hoxton for great service, superb quality accommodation and great location.